Info What's On

What's on across Reading!

If you would like your event to be listed under our What's On section, please add your event using the link on the left.

Search options

Found 28 Match(es). Showing Matches 1 to 10 of 28

Event titleLocationDate(s)
Your Essential Guide to What's On in 2014Sat 22/02/14 - Wed 31/12/14 23:00
MERL: Exhibition: The Arts and Crafts of SuttonsMuseum of English Rural Life, University of Reading,
Redlands Road,
Reading
RG1 5EX
Tue 09/09/14 09:00 - Sun 23/11/14 17:00
Reading Tennis LeagueThu 11/09/14 11:00 - Wed 05/11/14 11:00
Black History MonthAcross ReadingWed 01/10/14 - Fri 31/10/14
Black History MonthAcross ReadingWed 01/10/14 08:00 - Fri 31/10/14 22:00
Carnival Steel Band music workshopsSouth Street Arts Centre,
21 South Street,
Reading
RG1 4QU
Thu 02/10/14 16:30 - Thu 18/12/14 18:30
Jazz at the Magpie and ParrotThe Magpie and Parrot
Arborfield Road
Shinfield
RG2 9EA
Thu 02/10/14 19:30 - Thu 02/10/14 22:00
MERL: Toddler time on the moveMuseum of English Rural Life, University of Reading,
Redlands Road,
Reading
RG1 5EX
Fri 03/10/14 10:00 - Fri 03/10/14 11:00
MERL: Our Country Lives changes at MERLMuseum of English Rural Life
University of Reading, Redlands Road
Reading
RG1 5EX
Sat 04/10/14 14:00 - Sat 04/10/14 16:00
NavratiBlue Coat School Hall
Sonning Lane
Sonning
RG4 6SU
Sat 04/10/14 19:00 - Sun 05/10/14