Info What's On

What's on across Reading!

If you would like your event to be listed under our What's On section, please add your event using the link on the left.

Search options

Found 21 Match(es). Showing Matches 1 to 10 of 21

Event titleLocationDate(s)
Your Essential Guide to What's On in 2014Sat 22/02/14 - Wed 31/12/14 23:00
MERL Exhibition: Collecting the countrysideMuseum of English Rural Life (MERL)
University of Reading
Redlands Road
RG1 5EX
Sat 01/03/14 09:00 - Sun 31/08/14 17:00
Golf Goes Jurassic At The OracleThe Oracle Shopping Centre
Reading
RG1 2AG
Mon 31/03/14 09:00 - Tue 30/09/14 17:00
MERL Exhibition: Reading University CollegeMuseum of English Rural Life (MERL)
University of Reading
Reading
RG1 5EX
Tue 01/04/14 09:00 - Sun 31/08/14 05:00
Reading at War ExhibitionReading Museum, The Town Hall,
Blagrave Street,
Reading,
RG1 1QH
Sat 05/04/14 10:00 - Sun 14/09/14 16:00
ProofReading College Performing Arts Centre
King's Road
Reading
RG1 4HJ
Mon 07/04/14 10:00 - Sat 19/04/14 10:00
Beginner's Introduction to AikidoPalmer Park Sports Stadium
Wokingham Road
Reading
RG6 1LF
Tue 15/04/14 20:30 - Tue 06/05/14 22:00
Easter Funbroad street mall
Reading
RG1 7QE
Thu 17/04/14 10:00 - Sat 19/04/14 16:00
The Oracle Goes Cupcake Crazy This EasterThe Oracle Shopping Centre
Reading
RG1 2AG
Fri 18/04/14 10:00 - Mon 21/04/14 10:00
Giant Charity Car Boot SaleTesco Car Park
Napier Road
Reading
RG1 8DF
Sun 20/04/14 08:30 - Sun 20/04/14 12:30