Info What's On

What's on across Reading!

If you would like your event to be listed under our What's On section, please add your event using the link on the left.

Search options

Found 10 Match(es). Showing Matches 1 to 10 of 10

Event titleLocationDate(s)
Your Essential Guide to What's On in 2014Sat 22/02/14 - Wed 31/12/14 23:00
MERL: Exhibition: The Arts and Crafts of SuttonsMuseum of English Rural Life, University of Reading,
Redlands Road,
Reading
RG1 5EX
Tue 09/09/14 09:00 - Sun 23/11/14 17:00
Reading Tennis LeagueThu 11/09/14 11:00 - Wed 05/11/14 11:00
Black History MonthAcross ReadingWed 01/10/14 - Fri 31/10/14
Carnival Steel Band music workshopsSouth Street Arts Centre,
21 South Street,
Reading
RG1 4QU
Thu 02/10/14 16:30 - Thu 18/12/14 18:30
Spanish classes for beginnersQuaker Meeting House,
2 Church Street,
Reading
RG1 2SB
Mon 06/10/14 09:30 - Mon 24/11/14 11:30
Spanish course for beginnersQuaker Meeting House,
2 Church Street,
Reading
RG1 2SB
Mon 06/10/14 16:30 - Mon 24/11/14 18:30
Reading International FestivalDifferent venues across Reading.Fri 17/10/14 10:00 - Fri 31/10/14
Half Term ActivitiesThe REME Museum of Technology
Isaac Newton Road
Arborfield
RG2 9NH
Wed 29/10/14 11:00 - Fri 31/10/14 15:30
Reading International Festival Events organised by Reading QuakersReading Quaker Meeting House
2, Church Street,
Reading
RG1 2SB
Fri 31/10/14 19:30 - Fri 31/10/14 21:30