Info What's On

What's on across Reading!

If you would like your event to be listed under our What's On section, please add your event using the link on the left.

Search options

Found 25 Match(es). Showing Matches 1 to 10 of 25

Event titleLocationDate(s)
Your Essential Guide to What's On in 2014Sat 22/02/14 - Wed 31/12/14 23:00
MERL: Exhibition: The Arts and Crafts of SuttonsMuseum of English Rural Life, University of Reading,
Redlands Road,
Reading
RG1 5EX
Tue 09/09/14 09:00 - Sun 23/11/14 17:00
Reading Tennis LeagueThu 11/09/14 11:00 - Wed 05/11/14 11:00
Carnival Steel Band music workshopsSouth Street Arts Centre,
21 South Street,
Reading
RG1 4QU
Thu 02/10/14 16:30 - Thu 18/12/14 18:30
Spanish classes for beginnersQuaker Meeting House,
2 Church Street,
Reading
RG1 2SB
Mon 06/10/14 09:30 - Mon 24/11/14 11:30
Spanish course for beginnersQuaker Meeting House,
2 Church Street,
Reading
RG1 2SB
Mon 06/10/14 16:30 - Mon 24/11/14 18:30
Fireworks and Bonfire Night displaysFri 31/10/14 17:00 - Sat 08/11/14 21:00
Learn to climb event for young carersReading Climbing Centre,
Unit 33, Robert Cort Industrial Estate, Britten Road,
Reading
RG2 0AU
Sat 01/11/14 11:00 - Sat 01/11/14 13:00
SAMANVAYAM: THE SYNERGY 20143sixty, Reading University Students' Union
University of Reading
Reading
RG6 6AZ
Sat 01/11/14 17:00 - Sat 01/11/14 19:30
MERL: Toddler time on the moveMuseum of English Rural Life, University of Reading,
Redlands Road,
Reading
RG1 5EX
Fri 07/11/14 10:00 - Fri 07/11/14 11:00