Our site search is temporarily unavailable due to maintenance work. We apologise for any inconvenience this causes.

Housing, Neighbourhoods and Leisure Committee

The Housing, Neighbourhoods and Leisure Committee is responsible for the statutory and non-statutory functions relating to Housing, Neighbourhoods and Recreation and for setting the policy framework for those function for which the Committee is responsible.

Meetings, agendas and minutes

Visit the Committee Minutes Library to search for minutes and Decision Books.


Committee Administrator: Amy Bryan

Chair: Cllr Sophia James

Vice-Chair: Cllr Glenn Dennis

 Members: Cllr Debs AbsolomCllr Richard DaviesCllr Kelly EdwardsCllr John EnnisCllr Clare Grashoff, Cllr Sarah-Jane HackerCllr Claire McDonaldCllr Brenda McGonigleCllr Meri O'Connell , Cllr Tom SteeleCllr Liz Terry Cllr Bet Tickner , and Cllr Rose Williams

 pdf icon Terms of reference Housing, Neighbourhoods and Leisure Committee [22kb]

Switch To High Contrast Mode