From 15/01/19 the latest information about councillors and council meetings can be found at

Lead Councillors & Committee Chairs



Leader of the CouncilCllr Jo Lovelock
Deputy Leader of the CouncilCllr Tony Page

Lead Councillors

Lead Councillors
Adult Social CareCllr Tony Jones
ChildrenCllr Liz Terry
Corporate and Consumer ServicesCllr Jason Brock
Culture, Heritage and RecreationCllr Sarah-Jane Hacker
EducationCllr Ashley Pearce‚Äč
Health, Wellbeing and SportCllr Graeme Hoskin
HousingCllr John Ennis
Neighbourhoods and CommunitiesCllr Sophia James
Strategic Environment, Planning and TransportCllr Tony Page

Committee Chairs

Committee Chairs
Adult Social Care, Children's Services and EducationCllr David Absolom
Audit and GovernanceCllr David Stevens
Health and Wellbeing BoardCllr Graeme Hoskin
Housing, Neighbourhoods and LeisureCllr Richard Davies
Licensing ApplicationsCllr Paul Woodward
PersonnelCllr Jason Brock
Planning ApplicationsCllr Chris Maskell
PolicyCllr Jo Lovelock
StandardsMrs Tina Barnes (Independent)
Strategic Environment, Planning & Transport Cllr Debs Absolom


Switch To High Contrast Mode