Licensing Applications Sub-Committee 3

Licensing Applications Sub-Committee 3 is responsible for determining licensing responsibilities under sections 5 to 8 of the Licensing Act 2003. This includes applications for personal licences where the applicant has unspent convictions or where a police representation is received and applications for premises licences where relevant representations are received.

Meetings, agendas and minutes

Visit the Committee Minutes Library to search for minutes and Decision Books.


Committee Administrators: Richard Woodford and Amy Bryan (Contact Committee Services Team)

Chair: Cllr Paul Woodward

Vice-Chair: Cllr Marian Livingston

Members: Cllr Glenn DennisCllr Deborah Edwards, Cllr Claire McDonald and Cllr Jeanette Skeats 

Substitutes: Cllr David AbsolomCllr Clare Grashoff and Cllr Chris Maskell

pdf icon Terms of reference for Licensing Applications Sub-Committee 3 [21kb]


Switch To High Contrast Mode