From 15/01/19 the latest information about councillors and council meetings can be found at

Licensing Applications Sub-Committee 3

To be responsible for those licensing and registration functions specified in the Local Authorities (Functions and Responsibilities) Regulations, 2000.

Meetings, agendas and minutes

Visit the Committee Minutes Library to search for minutes and Decision Books.


Committee Administrators: Richard Woodford and Amy Bryan

Chair: Cllr Paul Woodward

Vice-Chair: Cllr Chris Maskell

Members: Cllr Deborah EdwardsCllr John Ennis, Cllr Claire McDonald and Cllr Jeanette Skeats 

Substitutes: Cllr Clare GrashoffCllr Tony Page  and Cllr Karen Rowland

pdf icon Terms of reference for Licensing Applications Sub-Committee 3 [21kb]


Switch To High Contrast Mode