Policy Committee

The Policy Committee makes recommendations as appropriate on matters reserved to full Council for decision, including constitutional matters and the authority's budget and overall strategic direction.

Meetings, agendas and minutes

Visit the Committee Minutes Library to search for minutes and Decision Books.


Committee Administrator: Simon Hill

Chair: Cllr Jo Lovelock

Vice-Chair: Cllr Tony Page

Members: Cllr Ricky Duveen Cllr Rachel EdenCllr John EnnisCllr Jan GavinCllr Sarah-Jane HackerCllr Ed HopperCllr Graeme HoskinCllr Tony JonesCllr Jeanette SkeatsCllr David StevensCllr Liz Terry , and Cllr Rob White  

pdf icon Terms of reference for the Policy Committee [23kb]

Switch To High Contrast Mode