‚Äč

Senior Officers

Chief Executive - Peter Sloman (peter.sloman@reading.gov.uk)
Executive Assistant - Tracey Dawes (tracey.dawes@reading.gov.uk)

Directorate of Resources (DOR)

Director of Resources - Jackie Yates (jackie.yates@reading.gov.uk)
Head of Legal and Democratic Services - Chris Brooks (chris.brooks@reading.gov.uk)
Head of Finance - Matthew Davis (matthew.davis@reading.gov.uk)
Head of Procurement and Contracts - Kate Graefe (kate.graefe@reading.gov.uk)
Head of Customer Care and Transformation - Zoe Hanim (zoe.hanim@reading.gov.uk)
Head of HR and Organisational Development - Shella Smith (shella.smith@reading.gov.uk)
Chief Auditor - Paul Harrington (paul.harrington@reading.gov.uk)

Directorate of Environment and Neighbourhood Services (DENS)

Director for Environment and Neighbourhood Services - Alison Bell (alison.bell@reading.gov.uk)
Interim Head of Transportation and Streetcare - Cris Butler (cris.butler@reading.gov.uk)
Head of Housing and Neighbourhood Services - Sarah Gee (sarah.gee@reading.gov.uk)
Head of Economic and Cultural Development - Grant Thornton (grant.thornton@reading.gov.uk)
Head of Planning, Development and Regulatory Services - Giorgio Framalicco (giorgio.framalicco@reading.gov.uk)

Directorate of Adult Care and Health Services (DACHS)

Director of Adult Care and Health Services - Seona Douglas (seona.douglas@reading.gov.uk)
Interim Head of Adult Social Care - Vacant
Interim Head of Commissioning and Wellbeing - Lorraine Goude (lorraine.goude@reading.gov.uk)
Strategic Lead for Transformation - Melissa Wise (melissa.wise@reading.gov.uk)
Interim Consultant in Public Health - Marion Gibbon (marion.gibbon@reading.gov.uk)

Directorate of Children's, Education and Early Help Services (DCEEHS)

Director of Children's Services - Stephen Kitchman (stephen.kitchman@reading.gov.uk)
Interim Head of Safeguarding - Kim Drake (kim.drake@reading.gov.uk)
Head of Education - Paul Wagstaff (paul.wagstaff@reading.gov.uk)
Head of Early Help - Vicky Rhodes (vicky.rhodes@reading.gov.uk)
Head of Quality and Improvement - Ann Marie Dodds (annmarie.dodds@reading.gov.uk)

 

Switch To High Contrast Mode