‚Äč Local Election Results - 2 May 2019

Senior Officers

Chief Executive - Peter Sloman (peter.sloman@reading.gov.uk)
Executive Assistant - Tracey Dawes (tracey.dawes@reading.gov.uk)

Interim Director of Children's Services - Eleni Ioannides (eleni.ioannides@brighterfuturesforchildren.org)

Directorate of Resources (DOR)

Executive Director of Resources - Jackie Yates (jackie.yates@reading.gov.uk)
Assistant Director of Legal and Democratic Services - Chris Brooks (chris.brooks@reading.gov.uk)
Assistant Director of Finance - Matthew Davis (matthew.davis@reading.gov.uk)
Assistant Director of Procurement and Contracts - Kate Graefe (kate.graefe@reading.gov.uk)
Acting Assistant Director of Customer Care and Transformation - Andrew Withey (andrew.withey@reading.gov.uk)
Assistant Director of HR and Organisational Development - Shella Smith (shella.smith@reading.gov.uk)
Chief Auditor - Paul Harrington (paul.harrington@reading.gov.uk)

Directorate of Economic Growth and Neighbourhood Services (DENS)

Acting Executive Director for Environment and Neighbourhood Services - Giorgio Framalicco (giorgio.framalicco@reading.gov.uk)
Interim Deputy Director of Regeneration and Assets - Kathryn Carr (kathryn.carr@reading.gov.uk)
Interim Assistant Director of Direct Services - Pam Rowe-Jones (pam.rowe-jones@reading.gov.uk)
Acting Assistant Director of Housing & Communities - Zelda Wolfe (zelda.wolfle@reading.gov.uk)
Assistant Directorof Economic and Cultural Development - Grant Thornton (grant.thornton@reading.gov.uk)
Acting Assistant Director of Planning, Development and Regulatory Services - James Crosbie (james.crosbie@reading.gov.uk)

Directorate of Social Care and Health Services

Executive Director of Social Care and Health - Seona Douglas (seona.douglas@reading.gov.uk)
Deputy Director of Adult Social Care - Jon Dickinson (jon.dickinson@reading.gov.uk)
Assistant Director of Strategic Commissioning, Wellbeing and Quality Assurance - vacant
Assistant Director of Transformation and Performance - Melissa Wise (melissa.wise@reading.gov.uk)
Interim Consultant in Public Health - Marion Gibbon (marion.gibbon@reading.gov.uk)

 

Switch To High Contrast Mode