‚Äč

Senior Officers

Chief Executive - Peter Sloman (peter.sloman@reading.gov.uk)
Executive Assistant - Tracey Dawes (tracey.dawes@reading.gov.uk)

Interim Director of Children's Services - Eleni Ioannides (eleni.ioannides@brighterfuturesforchildren.org)

Directorate of Resources (DOR)

Executive Director of Resources - Jackie Yates (jackie.yates@reading.gov.uk)
Assistant Director of Legal and Democratic Services - Chris Brooks (chris.brooks@reading.gov.uk)
Assistant Director of Finance - Matthew Davis (matthew.davis@reading.gov.uk)
Assistant Director of Procurement and Contracts - Kate Graefe (kate.graefe@reading.gov.uk)
Assistant Director of Corporate Improvement and Customer Services - Isobel Edgar Briancon (isobel.edgarbriancon@reading.gov.uk)
Assistant Director of HR and Organisational Development - Shella Smith (shella.smith@reading.gov.uk)
Interim Assistant Director of IT and Digital - Jo Barker (jo.barker@reading.gov.uk)
Chief Auditor - Paul Harrington (paul.harrington@reading.gov.uk)

Directorate of Economic Growth and Neighbourhood Services (DEGNS)

Executive Director for Environment and Neighbourhood Services - Frances Martin (frances.martin@reading.gov.uk)
Interim Assistant Director of Property and Asset Management - Kathryn Carr (kathryn.carr@reading.gov.uk)
Assistant Director of Environmental and Commercial Services - Andrew Edwards (andrew.edwards@reading.gov.uk)
Assistant Director of Housing & Communities - Zelda Wolfe (zelda.wolfle@reading.gov.uk)
Assistant Director of Planning, Development and Regulatory Services - Giorgio Framalicco (giorgio.framalicco@reading.gov.uk)
Acting Head of Culture - Simon Smith (simon.smith@reading.gov.uk)

Directorate of Social Care and Health Services

Executive Director of Social Care and Health - Seona Douglas (seona.douglas@reading.gov.uk)
Deputy Director of Adult Social Care - Jon Dickinson (jon.dickinson@reading.gov.uk)
Assistant Director of Strategic Commissioning, Wellbeing and Quality Assurance - vacant
Assistant Director of Transformation and Performance - Melissa Wise (melissa.wise@reading.gov.uk)
Consultant in Public Health - David Munday (david.munday@reading.gov.uk)

 

Switch To High Contrast Mode