Supported Living Accreditation Select list

Provider nameSLASL rankingSLASL price 2017/18NEW quality score (out of 40)NEW price score (out of 60)Overall score (out of 100)
Tonna Care Services Limited1st place£13.9935.5135.5671.07
Dimensions (UK) Ltd2nd place£14.2736.3628.8965.25
Ability Housing Association3rd place£14.2535.6528.8964.54
Creative Support Ltd4th place£14.3735.5126.6762.18
Affinity Trust5th place£14.4636.3624.4460.80
United Response6th place£14.6934.4920.0054.49
Voyage 1 Limited t/a Voyage Care7th place£14.6534.1320.0054.13
Rehability UK Community Ltd 8th place£14.3523.2526.6749.92
Excel Support Services Ltd9th place£14.9930.8413.3344.17
Greenslade Services Limited t/a Greenslade Support Solutions10th place£15.3734.364.4438.80
Creative Care Solutions UK LtdN/A£13.51Provider ceased trading on 31/05/2016

 

Provider nameEmail addressTelephone numberAddressLead contactInclude on public list?
Creative Support Ltdlorraine.woolford@creativesupport.org.uk0118 957 3709
or
07964 125 632
Creative Support Ltd, 118-128 London
Street, Reading, RG1 4SJ
Lorraine Woolford -
Service Manager
Yes
Ability Housing Associationwendyw@ability-housing.co.uk0118 902 7161
or
0118 956 7210
Ability Care and Support, Ability Housing,
10 Southern Court, South Street, Reading,
RG1 4QS
Wendy Webster -
Team Leader
(yourAbility)
Yes
Tonna Care Services Ltd

info@tonnacare.co.uk

jackie.d@tonnacare.co.uk

0118 975 9222
or
07584 658 541
Suite 63 Beacontree Plaza, Gillette Way,
Reading, RG2 0BS
Carl Tonna - DirectorYes
United Responsedan.bell@unitedresponse.org.uk020 3727 0601/2
or
07854 212 483
United Response, Atlantic House, Imperial
Way, Reading, RG2 0TD
Daniel Bell -
Service Manager
Yes
Dimensions (UK) Ltdrebecca.speight@dimensions-uk.org030 0303 9080
or
07903 078 439
Dimensions (UK) Ltd, Broadway House,
4-8 The Broadway, Newbury, RG14 1BA
Rebecca Speight -
Operations Manager
Yes
Affinity Trustdebbierowley@affinitytrust.org01252 311 188
or
07551 125 288
Affinity Trust, Aldershot Enterprise Centre
- Suite 54-56, Mandora House, Louise
Margaret Rd, Aldershot, GU11 2PW
Debbie Rowley -
Operations Manager
Yes
Rehability UK Community Ltd
(Formerly: Enable UK Ltd)
anne@rehabilityuk.co.uk0118 324 2525
or
07871 746 247
Rehability UK Community Ltd, 41-43 St
Georges Road, Reading, Berkshire, RG30
2RL
Anne Mayhew -
Service Manager
Yes
Voyage 1 Limited t/a Voyage Care

tendering@voyagecare.com

JackieLewis@voyagecare.com

adelawarrington@voyagecare.com

07795 256 392Voyage Care, 5 Winnersh Fields, Gazelle
Close, Winnersh, Berkshire, RG41 5HE
Jackie Lewis -
Registered Manager
Yes
Lifeways Community Care Ltd

tenders@lifeways.co.uk

christina.ryan@lifeways.co.uk

neill@lifeways.co.uk

020 8441 7757
or
07846 655 117
Lifeways Community Care Ltd, 2nd FloorBattle
House, 1 East Barnet Road, New
Barnet, Hertfordshire, EN4 8RR
Christina Ryan (Tina)
- Senior Service
Manager
Yes
Excel Support Services Ltd

referrals@choicecaregroup.com

elaine-pidgeon-kellas@choicecaregroup.com

020 3195 0125
or
07468 697 684
Excel Support Services, Linden House,
Lime Walk, Bagshot Road, Bracknell,
Berkshire, RG12 9DY
Elaine Pidgeon-Kellas
- Referrals
Manager
Yes
Greenslade Services Limited t/a
Greenslade Support Solutions

greenslade@radis.co.uk

kelly.byrne@radis.co.uk

0118 986 1135
or
07515 063 972
2 Windsor Square, Silver Street, Reading
Berkshire, RG1 2TH
Kelly Byrne - Service
Manager
Yes
 

In this area

Switch To High Contrast Mode