From 15/01/19 the latest information about councillors and council meetings can be found at

Standards Committee

The Standards Committee is responsible for promoting and maintaining high standards of conduct by Councillors and co-opted members of the Council and assisting Councillors and co-opted members in observing the Code of Conduct.

Meetings, agendas and minutes

Visit the Committee Minutes Library to search for minutes and Decision Books.


Committee Administrator: Michael Popham

Chair for 2018/19: Tina Barnes

Vice-Chair: Cllr Deborah Edwards

Members: Cllr Mohammed Ayub Cllr Jason BrockCllr Jan GavinCllr Gul Khan Cllr Sandra Vickers and Cllr Emma Warman.

pdf icon Terms of reference for the Standards Committee [25kb]

Switch To High Contrast Mode