From 15/01/19 the latest information about councillors and council meetings can be found at

Traffic Management Sub-Committee

The Traffic Management Sub-Committee acts as a greater Reading consultative body to promote public transport, cycling and walking within Reading.

Meetings, agendas and minutes

Visit the Committee Minutes Library to search for minutes and Decision Books.


Committee Administrator: Richard Woodford

Chair: Cllr Mohammed Ayub

Vice-Chair: Cllr Debs Absolom

Members: Cllr Adele Barnett-WardCllr John EnnisCllr Sarah-Jane Hacker, Cllr Tony JonesCllr Brenda McGonigleCllr Tony PageCllr Raj SinghCllr Jane Stanford-Beale  and Cllr Liz Terry

pdf icon Terms of reference for the Traffic Management Sub-Committee [22kb]

Switch To High Contrast Mode