Senior officers

Chief Executive – Peter Sloman (

Deputy Chief Executive – Jackie Yates (

Executive Assistant – Tracey Dawes (

Director of Children’s Services – Deborah Glassbrook (

Directorate of Resources (DOR)

Assistant Director of Legal and Democratic Services – Michael Graham (

Director of Finance (Section 151 Officer) – Darren Carter (

Assistant Director of Procurement and Contracts – Kate Graefe (

Assistant Director of Corporate Improvement and Customer Services – Isabel Edgar Briançon (

Assistant Director of HR and Organisational Development – Shella Smith (

Chief Digital and Information Officer – Martin Chalmers (

Chief Auditor – Paul Harrington (

Directorate of Economic Growth and Neighbourhood Services (DEGNS)

Executive Director for Environment and Neighbourhood Services – Frances Martin (

Assistant Director of Property and Asset Management – Charan Dhillon (

Assistant Director of Environmental and Commercial Services – Andrew Edwards (

Assistant Director of Housing & Communities – Zelda Wolfe (

Assistant Director of Culture – Donna Pentelow (

Interim Assistant Director of Planning, Transport & Regulatory Services – James Crosbie (

Directorate of Social Care and Health Services

Executive Director of Social Care and Health – Seona Douglas (

Deputy Director of Commissioning and Transformation – Melissa Wise (

Consultant in Public Health – David Munday (

Assistant Director of Operations Adult Social Care – Vacant

Assistant Director of Safeguarding, Quality and Performance – Vacant