RRWC properties

House in Field Road, Reading

23 Field Road

6 bedroom shared house

Contact Maureen Fahey at mofahey11@gmail.com or 07850 031 931

54 St Bartholomews Road

54 St Bartholomews Road

5 bedroom shared house

Contact Courtney at misscrichmond@hotmail.com

126 Wykeham Road

126 Wykeham Road

5 bedroom shared house

Contact Courtney at misscrichmond@hotmail.com

Howard Street, Reading

8 Howard Street

5 bedroom shared house
Contact Nick Medcraft at nick@brackenwood.com or 07831 862 041

3 Russell Street, Reading

3 Russell Street

9 x 1 bedroom flats and 8 studio flats
Contact Nick Medcraft at nick@brackenwood.com or 07831 862 041

2 Western Elms, Reading

2 and 4 Western Elms

2 x 10 bedroom shared house
Contact Nick Medcraft at nick@brackenwood.com or 07831 862 041

7 Elstow Avenue, Reading

7 Elstow Avenue

6 bedroom shared house
Contact Stephen Poole at steve@snugsharedliving.co.uk or 07831 249 600

18 Highbridge Close, Reading

18 Highbridge Close

6 bedroom shared house
Contact Stephen Poole at steve@snugsharedliving.co.uk or 07831 249 600

34 Grange Avenue, Reading

34 Grange Avenue

6 bedroom shared house
Contact Kavita Prajapati at Kavita@ppm.uk.net or 07878 392 969

34 Norris Road

34 Norris Road

5 bedroom shared house
Contact Kavita Prajapati at Kavita@ppm.uk.net or 07878 392 969

83 Ruskin, Reading

83 Ruskin

5 bedroom shared house
Contact emma@snugsharedliving.co.uk or 07831 862 041

3 Redberry Close, Reading

3 Redberry Close

6 bedroom shared house
Contact Carol at carol@snugsharedliving.co.uk or 07480027072

33 Vastern Road, Reading

33 Vastern Road

6 bedroom shared house
Contact Anna at anna@snugsharedliving.co.uk

50 Meadow Way

50 Meadow Way

5 bedroom shared house
Contact Alan King at a.king@syntegragroup.com or 0118 402 8520

7 Norris Road

5 bedroom student house

Contact Bhupinder Deol at bsdeol@hotmail.com or 07724 244 118

15 Donnington Road

5 bedroom student house

Contact Bhupinder Deol at bsdeol@hotmail.com or 07724 244 118