Coronavirus information

Senior Officers

Chief Executive - Peter Sloman (
Executive Assistant - Tracey Dawes (

Director of Children's Services - Deborah Glassbrook (

Directorate of Resources (DOR)

Executive Director of Resources - Jackie Yates (
Assistant Director of Legal and Democratic Services - Michael Graham (
Assistant Director of Finance - Vacant
Assistant Director of Procurement and Contracts - Kate Graefe (
Assistant Director of Corporate Improvement and Customer Services - Isabel Edgar Briançon (
Assistant Director of HR and Organisational Development - Shella Smith (
Chief Digital and Information Officer - Martin Chalmers (
Chief Auditor - Paul Harrington (

Directorate of Economic Growth and Neighbourhood Services (DEGNS)

Executive Director for Environment and Neighbourhood Services - Frances Martin (
Assistant Director of Property and Asset Management - Charan Dhillon (
Assistant Director of Environmental and Commercial Services - Andrew Edwards (
Assistant Director of Housing & Communities - Zelda Wolfle (
Assistant Director of Culture - Donna Pentelow (
Deputy Director of Planning, Transport & Regulatory Services - Giorgio Framalicco (

Directorate of Social Care and Health Services

Executive Director of Social Care and Health - Seona Douglas (
Deputy Director of Adult Social Care - Jon Dickinson (
Assistant Director of Strategic Commissioning, Wellbeing and Quality Assurance - vacant
Assistant Director of Transformation and Performance - Melissa Wise (
Consultant in Public Health - David Munday (


Switch To Normal Mode